Workshops

We are pleased to announce that we are resuming our workshops from July 2021! 

We have limited the numbers for our workshops to adhere to Covid-19 restrictions and to ensure that everyone participating feels safe. 

Workshops are available on a first come first serve basis so please call us on 01603 305888 to book.

 

Dates:

 

'Get to know your sewing machine'     £35.00 a session

Have you recently aquired a new sewing machine and want a specialist to show you the basics? This workshop is tailored to those who need an initial guide to get to know their sewing machine. Anything is possible when you know how!

 

Saturday 17th July       -     9.30am - 12.30pm 

                                           1.30pm -  4.30pm - now full

Saturday 24th July       -     9.30am - 12.30pm

                                           1.30pm -  4.30pm - now full

Saturday 21st August   -     9.30am - 12.30pm

                                           1.30pm -  4.30pm

Saturday 25th September- 9.30am - 12.30pm

                                           1.30pm -  4.30pm

 

 

'Get to know your Overlocker'    £45.00 a session

similar to above, but you get indepth instruction on how to get the most from your overlocker. 

 

Saturday 3rd July           -  10.00am - 4.00pm - now full

Saturday 14th August    -   10.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 11th September- 10.00am - 4.00pm

 

 

'Sewing Club'                                         £12.50 a session

Held Friday mornings, our sewing club offers you a chance to bring in your own project and have help and guidence from our specialist instructor. Bring everything you need, other than a machine- we have machines here for you to use!

 

Friday 2nd July             -         10.00am - 1.00pm - 1 space available

Friday 9th July              -         10.00am - 1.00pm - now  full

Friday 16th July            -         10.00am - 1.00pm - now full

Friday 23rd July            -         10.00am - 1.00pm - now full

Friday 30th July            -         10.00am - 1.00pm - 2 spaces available

Friday 6th August          -         10.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 13th August        -         10.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 20th August        -         10.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 3rd September   -         10.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 10th September -         10.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 24th September -         10.00am - 1.00pm

 

 

 

'Quilting Club'                                         £15.00 a session

Held Friday afternoons, our quilting club provides you with a chance to make a block of quilting each week with our specialist instructor. You`ll need to bring 3 x coordinating fat quarters, Everything else is provided including tea and biscuits!

 

Friday 2nd July             -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 9th July              -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 16th July            -         2.00am - 4.00pm - now full

Friday 23rd July            -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 30th July            -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 6th August          -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 13th August        -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 20th August        -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 3rd September   -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 10th September -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 24th September -         2.00am - 4.00pm

Sew Creative

SEWING MACHINES